New Uses for Old Mats

 

bath mat - my mom just loves its soft feel plus it covers the entire length of our bathroom (really good for mom)

bath mat - my mom just loves its soft feel plus it covers the entire length of our bathroom (really good for mom)

 

my new work station - makes me practice the seated poses and hold them for long periods

my new work station - helps me practice the seated poses, holding them for long period

So when someone tells you “Jusme, have pity. Throw the old mats away!” don’t heed the advice. You can be more creative than that. 😉

3 thoughts on “New Uses for Old Mats

  1. Thanks Derdo! Green isn’t really my favorite but it’s a good compromise between aesthetics and clean look/feel. If it were available in the market and if I didn’t leave DNA marks on mats, I’d go for ivory. 😉

Leave a Reply

