Way Back into Love

It’s October 23rd, 12:01 AM as of this writing. Today marks my second year in yoga. I was planning to write something profound about my journey but…well, I think this song would do for now. It has been one of my favorites since the movie where it was the theme was shown in early 2007 (Music and Lyrics starring Drew Barrymore and Hugh Grant). Of course, I have different reasons for singing it then and for singing/posting it now.

It tells so much about my journey. If you don’t get it, just replace the word “love” with “God” 😉

To all who have been part of my journey–my yoga teacher/asana teachers, yogamates, friends, family–thank you for making the bumpy roads bearable and the entire trip exciting. Now, let’s keep going!  

Namaste!

2 thoughts on “Way Back into Love

Leave a Reply

