A Call to Rediscover My Passion?

I woke up early today to beat a morning deadline. I opened my day with today’s reading from Our Daily Bread: Rediscovering the Passion.

“…you have left your first love. Remember…and do the first works.” (Revelation 2:4-5)

And now I close my day with yet another reading but this time from DailyOM: Getting Back to What You Love. 

“There are times in life when we are committed to pursuing our passions.(And there are) moments that we may choose to forget what it is that we love to do. Life is too short to stop doing what you love and it is never too late to rediscover your favorite things.”

Nothing happens by chance.

Is the universe telling me something?

Om.

rimg00011

(Look closely. I don’t use Photoshop.)

Leave a Reply

