It’s All Coming Back to Me Now

Didn’t go to shala and did myoga at home instead. To yoga or not to yoga? Man, it’s moon day! Found out about it as soon as I posted my recent entry. Seek and you shall find….

After tonight’s practice, I felt like singing this:

It’s so hard to believe but
It’s all coming back to me
There were moments of gold
And there were flashes of light
There were things I’d never do again
But then they’d always seemed right
It was lost long ago
But it’s all coming back to me
It was dead long ago
But it’s all coming back to me
It’s so hard to resist
And it’s all coming back to me
I can barely recall
But it’s all coming back to me now
But it’s all coming back

Was able to do supta kurmasana last Saturday with YT and tonight, bound in Marichy D on my own. Woohoo!

Leave a Reply

