Do Yoga Deeply and Passionately

In my previous post, I quoted from an unknown source “Love  deeply and passionately. You might get hurt but  it’s the only way to live life completely.” To which I responded, “You might? You will!”

Now replace “love” with “do yoga”. I did. And this is what I got.

My elbow scraped against the wall as I tried to do pashasana (operative word is tried). Anyway, I think I’ll get to do the pose again on Monday yet so my skin has time to heal. For now, as my toddler niece would say, “awwwwiiiieeeeee!”

Yes, to do yoga deeply and passionately is the only way to do it.

2 thoughts on “Do Yoga Deeply and Passionately

Leave a Reply

