Yoga @ UP Manila

Stolen shots. Because I was supposedly practicing asanas, not taking photos! See, all photos were taken only from one spot (except the last one). πŸ˜‰

In the company of gurus...from different fields, that is.

Audio-visual room converted into a shala, complete with incense!

Bridging...social divides?

The feet of the gurus who teach the good knowledge, showing the way to knowing....

Love that angle!

Cagas. Hall.

Yoga campus tour…why not? Next stop-UP Mindanao?

8 thoughts on “Yoga @ UP Manila

  1. The last pic looked like Jon was able to purchase a piece of property that has a lot of potential and that he has so much plans for it! Sana nga,,,, Thanks for coming classmate. May I share this blog to the group?

    • Pwedeng mowdel ng HUDCC si Jon? πŸ˜€ Thanks for inviting me! Wish I could join the you more often. Yes, please, share it with them!

  2. Thanks for visiting. It was my first time and I enjoyed it. The caption “the feet of the gurus…”– it’s a kicker! πŸ™‚

    • Thanks, Gil, for welcoming me to UPM and for visiting my blog! Glad to hear you enjoyed your first yoga session. Just keep going back to the mat…before you knew it, nag levitate ka na, he he. That caption is part of the Ashtanga opening chant, not my original. Till we see each other again. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

