My Horoscope for the Day – Metal Pig

Started my day with 7am yoga, proceeded to the ossuary to pay respect to my dad, went home, napped…slow, sober day.

This entry should have been titled “The Elusive Me”. Psychics could not read me right. Ages ago, my mom went to a celebrity-psychic who told her so many things about her state then, which were quite accurate much to her amazement, except for one thing: yung bunso niyo lalaki (your youngest is male). Mom never got pregnant after giving birth to me.

 

2 thoughts on “My Horoscope for the Day – Metal Pig

Leave a Reply

