Happy Birthday, T & S!

Two very special people in my life celebrated their birthdays yesterday. But since I was out the whole day, I wasn’t able to prepare anything for them 😦

So today, I cooked spaghetti, supposedly for long life; and it is S’s favorite besides. Instead of the usual tomato sauce, I experimented with a special soy mix, sesame seeds, peanuts, and eggplant…only because yaya seemed to have forgotten the eggplant in the fridge so I have to eat it before it turns bad. The result? Eurasian pasta! (Just like S, Eurasian, he he.) Spaghetti with thai/peanut sauce!

Not bad.

Leave a Reply

