Lovely Friday Morning (Back Blog)

Was killing time before a conference. It was a slow, lovely Friday morning. Found myself in this place.

Lord, I do not mind seeing this view every waking moment...

...and I will be served warm breakfast in this friendly place...

...and do my daily dose of reading as well. OM.

I WISH. REALLY WISH. 😀

New breakfast place after yoga…that is, IF I can find time to do yoga nowadays. 😦  (Lord, if I live in this place, most likely I could, I would.)

Leave a Reply

