I Can Live Here ;-)

I can live without technology; except for some means to call home, I’d be fine. I can live without air-conditioning, but I need nice and clean B&T. I can live with just simple food–only had bitter gourd, eggs, rice, and lots of water for my whole stay in this wonderful place! Oh, and two cups of coffee and four pieces of dried fish (danggit), my 20% of the 80-20% rule 🙂

I can live anywhere there’s a quiet place to read or hang around and have a nice cup of coffee.

Had my morning coffee

in this cozy place at the heart of Catarman, Northern Samar

and my evening coffee at the Coffee Hub

Oh, and another hangout.

Yeah, simple places like this–where there is no runway and the highway gets closed to land vehicles so the aircraft could land–make one realize what’s essential in life.

And yes, satya was put to test. I guess I passed it. OM.

Leave a Reply

