Something That Might Just Bring Back My Love for Ashtanga

Gregor Maehle is the author of the first and only Ashtanga book I’ve read. Read it twice already and each experience was different from the other.

It’s going to held in YM Makati (Alabang is always a deal breaker for me, unless I meet some Good Samaritans, hehe) AND in two sessions at that, the second one at 9:00am–just perrrrrfect for me! YOu may check the details in the Yoga Manila website.

Yay! Exciting! Maybe this could give me enough motivation to go back to my regular Ashtanga practice to prepare for this workshop. This, and that I am now back to me pre-yoga weight. 😦

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

