A Different Kind of Halloween

Bonding time with + finger exercise for mom = ….oh well, I think these are cute! 😉 (A happy Halloween indeed!)

R0011072

Birthday cake for my favorite niece 🙂

R0011068

Ready for the rainy days!

R0011066

Happy! 🙂

*****

Cleared the field today as much as I could. Dusted every corner of the house, and burned incense. My dog’s reaction was not so pleasant though (I-see-something-that-you-don’t kind of reaction). First she was scared, turning her back to me and facing the wall. Then, she was mad, barking angrily at…something.

Now the house feels fresh and peaceful. Om.

*****

Remembering all the faithful who have gone before us.

Leave a Reply

