2014, I Am Ready!

Clearing done. All possible clearing, done. From clothes to old files, both print and digital, to business cards,  to notes, to dusty corners…and maybe include the relationships that do not work well anymore. My body, too! I had symptoms of flu a day before Christmas and up to now I have a little cough and cold. They say that cold and flu are the body’s natural way of purging. 🙂

All set for the new year, new adventure, new opportunities to make a difference. And as the pictures below suggest, new dreams and new seasons in life.

Om.

Untitled

 

P.S. Haha! Then I read an old post that reminded me that 2013 WAS a year of purging and clearing for me. Maybe I should have started my entry with “Last clearing for the year done.” But yeah, all possible clearing done in 2013.

Breathing in the new energy of 2014! I AM SO READY! Thank you, 2013, for preparing me well. 😉

Leave a Reply

